Reviews

    5 star review  Dave is professional, prompt, conscientious & a downright nice guy. I feel comfortable asking questions. I feel comfortable having him in my home. He is an expert in his field…very knowledgeable. I highly recommend!

    thumb Jane Brady
    1/19/2022

    5 star review  Dave G came out to my house this weekend in Washington. I’ve never had a pest control company before so I didn’t know what to expect. I was absolutely amazed at how knowledgeable, friendly, professional and extremely thorough Dave is. It was 2° outside and he was crawling around the exterior of the house looking for openings for mice. He found several and used some wire mesh to close them up. Then he texted me the next day to see if there was any issues. I absolutely loved the follow up call and I am very comfortable going forward with Envirocare.

    thumb Tyler John
    1/16/2022

    5 star review  Dave G has been servicing my parents house for a couple years now. Right from the start he closed up areas to keep rodents out and they haven’t had any since he started the service. That house was getting mice for 30 years. He is friendly knowledgeable and professional. My parents absolutely love him.

    thumb Eddie Przydzial
    12/13/2021

    5 star review  Dave's been our tech for quite awhile. Love the continuity. Thorough, pleasant. Knows the visits we like him to check the attic. He's sealed the house well. Had an interior ant problem this summer. He made 1 return visit and they were gone. Would highly recommend him to my neighbors.

    thumb Joe Kline
    12/10/2021

    5 star review  These guys have been keeping us pest free for more than a decade. Our home backs up to woods, so we're a natural choice for spiders and mice and all the rest. In addition, deer ticks are a concerns because of the Lyme disease they carry. Dave and Devin take good care of us and keep us safe from bugs and critters.

    thumb cadmusjay
    12/07/2021

    5 star review  We've been customers for 20 years because they are consistently professional and effective. Our tech Dave is a stellar example of why we are satisfied customers.

    thumb Michael Cobb
    12/02/2021

    5 star review  We have been using Envirocare's quarterly service to keep pests at bay for over 3 years. Dave, our technician, is fantastic. He is always friendly, professional, thorough, and helpful. Today, during our regular service, we had a first. We got an unexpected surprise from a good-size garden snake in the basement that must have entered over the weekend through a door that had been open. Dave not only removed it from the basement for me, but he also removed it from our property to keep it from coming back!

    thumb Maureen Weir
    12/01/2021

    5 star review  We have been using Envirocare for many years now. We have a quarterly service to treat for insects and rodents. Dave is our usual technician and he is the absolute best! So friendly, knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond to make sure we are happy!

    thumb Allison Sterner
    11/19/2021

    5 star review  Dave has been our technician for over a year. He has eliminated the ants, several mice, and two very sneaky hornet’s nests. He is always very knowledgeable, professional, prompt, and kind. We highly recommend him!

    thumb Lauren H
    11/10/2021

    5 star review  Dave was very professional, courteous and punctual. He was also very knowledgeable. Resolved our issue. The board of Cotton Hollow Condos highly recommends.

    thumb Lori Cosgrove
    11/07/2021

    5 star review  This is a most professional group. They come in and get everything done in a timely manner. If there is a problem with anything, they take care of it immediately. I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Judy Statz
    10/15/2021

    5 star review  Anthony did a great job in taking care of a wasps nest in a pile of sod. He was able to calm the bees and remove the nest without incident (other than to his ankle)... a great job and very professional!

    thumb Eric Hesse
    9/22/2021

    5 star review  Michael is a great guy and very knowledgeable. I so appreciated his careful work to eliminate all of those bad wasps! I would highly recommend him and this company…both a pleasure to do business with.

    thumb ellen saracino
    9/02/2021

    5 star review  BATS: This company is helping to alleviate a bat issue. This company is fantastic. And Russell was very hard working and did an bang up job. Would recommend this company in a minute. Thank you for your ongoing help with our bat issue. Good quality, good value, responsive and on time.

    thumb Morgaine Hogan
    8/27/2021

    5 star review  Chris was so professional, respectful, and a really cool guy! We noticed a dramatic change in the amount of insects and pests flying around the house after the application. Very happy with the products and service. Highly recommend.

    thumb Cindy Archaga
    8/17/2021

    5 star review  Anthony Yearwood was right on time, very thorough with his inspection, asked detailed questions and really listened to all my answers and concerns. He is extremely pleasant, informative and very knowledgeable, a wonderful representative for your company. I would definitely request Anthony for any future service I may need.

    thumb Maureen Jaconetta
    8/13/2021

    5 star review  We had a large hornet nest in a tough to reach location. I called Envirocare and they were out within a day. Our technician was Anthony and he was AMAZING! So helpful and kind. He patiently answered my curious sons' many questions about hornet life cycles, etc. It's been a few days since he removed and treated the nest and there hasn't been any activity. Very happy customer. Fantastic tech. Would definitely use them again

    thumb Adam Swiger
    8/09/2021

    5 star review  I had a service call today for a possible bat issue in my attic. The technician, Onix, was very knowledgeable and did not try to push services just to make a sale. He thoroughly checked my attic and answered all of my questions. I've been a customer of Envirocare for many years and they have always been five stars with customer service, but I believe Onix raised the bar even higher.

    thumb Tony B
    7/20/2021

    5 star review  I have no complaints. So glad I found this company using good ol' Google! Great staff and Chris is very friendly and explained and answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you Chris for being AWESOME! Lorie

    thumb Lorie Strazza
    6/29/2021

    5 star review  This is the 2nd time Dan has been to our home. Dan is EXCELLENT!!! He went above and beyond. He is patient, goes over the process and what to expect. He also set the expectation that a follow up will occur. Thank you so much Dan : )

    thumb Georgina Healy
    6/25/2021