Reviews

    5 star review  Highly recommend Envirocare. We’ve been a customer for well over 10 years and will never switch out. Dan is usually our technician, he’s professional, knowledgeable and so nice. He takes the time every single visit to talk us through anything he comes across. Top notch technician, top notch company. I’ll add that the office staff is fantastic, too! Always finds openings in schedule to squeeze us in. Very friendly!

    thumb Rebecca Mardorf
    1/04/2023

    5 star review  He is so knowledgeable and amazing and is a real comfort to our family. We have an infestation of flying squirrels and he had to traps yesterday and we got 10 so far so God bless him and all he does. It is great doing business with you all I recommend this company highly.

    thumb Sandra Mantz
    12/30/2022

    5 star review  I have been using Envirocare Pest Control for several years now. They are highly responsive and attentive to customers' needs. Their technicians are top notch. They are all highly skilled, always addressing customer's inquiries and possible issues, and highly professional. The office staff is wonderful too, accommodating people's schedules. Thank you. Thanks to you, I can sleep soundly again. No more scratching noise produced by mice.

    thumb Karolina Block
    10/30/2022

    5 star review  Dave Gabriel continually strives to provide his customers with only the very highest quality of service. Over the last year of working with Dave, he has consistently gone above and beyond what is expected of him. In addition to doing an excellent job for us, he’s always on time for his appointments and has a very pleasant personality. We really value our relationship with Dave and, therefore, with Envirocare.

    thumb Bob Lorette
    10/28/2022

    5 star review  We had a wonderful experience with Envirocare Pest Control and the technician, Dan, who visited. Dan was prompt and professional. He took time to explain all available options. His inspection of the house and potential access points for pests was also extremely thorough and was packed with nuggets of good advice for this first-time homeowner. And while I hope to not need pest control services too many times in the future, I think I found a good one if I do.

    thumb Benjamin Albert
    9/09/2022

    5 star review  I was very impressed with Dan's service visit to my home. He was prompt; thorough; patiently responded to my endless questions; efficiently offered suggestions for further option in dealing with my ongoing mouse invasion and an overall delightful person. Very satisfied as always. Thank you

    thumb David Olsen
    9/08/2022

    5 star review  Dan was great. He showed during my toddlers lunch time which equates to feeding time at the zoo and he was so patient and knowledgeable. He came for the mice and figured out what was living under our shed. I will definitely keep using this company.

    thumb Samantha Corrado
    8/16/2022

    5 star review  The company is Quick to respond. New tech this time, Michael. Was very thorough as well as knowledgeable and clever about solutions for the problem. He was respectful and genuinely interested in taking care of client issues.

    thumb mel H
    8/11/2022

    5 star review  My husband called This company due to a yellow jacket problem in our pool cover. Daniel came out, explained the process, checked all surrounding areas and took care of the issue. It was a great experience. Daniel was helpful, friendly and completed the job in a very timely manner. I would absolutely use this company again. Ask for Daniel

    thumb kelly demartino
    8/09/2022

    5 star review  Dan was very prompt, professional and friendly. He honored our request to wear a COVID mask without hesitation. He listened to us very closely and spent the right amount of time positioning the mouse traps and treating for spiders and wasps. He understood our concerns about exposing our young Granddaughter to insecticide. He asked questions we had not thought about. He addressed the possible access points and explained the process thoroughly and left a sign that the outside had been treated with pesticide for our wasp issues. Dan is a great representative for your company. Thank you Dan!

    thumb Robert B
    8/01/2022

    5 star review  Dan was excellent all around. Fantastic first experience and fulfilled on the numerous positive referrals I've gotten from other customers. Great work! Thank you

    thumb Leigh Buckens
    7/21/2022

    5 star review  John and his assistant Dylan did a full basement clean out for us to find the last of the holes that mice use to come into the house. Insulation was removed, the basement sanitized, holes plugged and closed, and new efficient foam insulation was applied. John is super knowledgeable about all things related to house construction. They worked efficiently and carefully. And our basement looks amazing. Thank you!!!

    thumb Fi Cheng
    7/12/2022

    5 star review  Dan did a super job. Very thorough and Took time to answer all of my questions and concerns. He did not rush through the service. And even noticed a hornets nest that he was able to exterminate. Great job great service.

    thumb Tom Palomba
    6/22/2022

    5 star review  These guys are always happy to meet me early and offer up suggestions as to how to keep pests out as well as doing a thorough job each time they visit. I have worked with some of the "name brand" exterminators in the past and they have never offered the same level of service and expertise that envirocare house 6-6-20 Tim came again and was happy to help as I live in a wooded area in a wooden house that carpenter ants just love. He eradicated them with ease and effectively shielded my house again. These guys are the best. 6-20-22 Dan Came out and eased my wife's concerns about a bug she found and set up traps for some of the other pests we'd been seeing. Every technician Envirocare has sent us has been extremely pleasant and informative.

    thumb Pete Gaffey
    6/20/2022

    5 star review  We had a large bees nest under our exterior siding and after a few months we started to notice bees in our basement hovering around our light fixtures. I selected Envirocare because they were local and they scheduled a technician to come within a couple of days. The technician was very knowledgeable. He found the hive and destroyed it from the inside of our basement and cleaned up all evidence. We are very pleased to have this issue resolved so efficiently. I would definitely recommend this company in the future. Although I would prefer to not have a "need" to use them again, I would definitely call them immediately if I needed them.

    thumb Barbara Modeen
    6/10/2022

    5 star review  Dan was very professional and informative. He had a great attitude and was pleasant to work with. My experience with this company has been amazing so far. They seem to always send the right man for the job.

    thumb Tiffany Williams
    6/10/2022

    5 star review  Dave was able to solve my issue within minutes of arriving. He trapped the mouse and located the hole he got in through. He was friendly, professional and extremely efficient. Highly impressed with our service.

    thumb Kim Marks
    6/09/2022

    5 star review  Today, Dan came to perform my quarterly treatment for mice and additionally treated for ants. I switched to Envirocare in December and have been thrilled with them. They are so responsive to scheduling, whether it's your regular service or something that comes up in between. They are thorough and professional, friendly, and have always been on time. The price is very fair for the services offered, and the results have pleased me greatly. If you need any type of pest control, call Envirocare.

    thumb Donna Lyons
    6/07/2022

    5 star review  Our technician Michael is friendly, polite, knowledgeable, informative, and thorough. He always asks if we are experiencing any problems that he can take care of for us. Upon completion he let's me know what he did and where. It is always a pleasure to have him come.

    thumb Jeanine Bonaventure
    6/01/2022

    5 star review  Jonathan Scalzo, was very professional and informative in the inspection process. He gave valuable feedback. The service and treatment was very affordable. Would recommend this individual and company for service.

    thumb Kimberly Dowdell
    5/20/2022